The Annual Giving Fund of The First Tee of Raritan Valley is critical to the success of our mission.  Our Board of Directors leads by example each year by pledging significant funds at the beginning of each calendar year.  Our program relies heavily on giving from people like you to support our mission to give young people the skills, trained coaches, and mentors to compete in this game called life.

Thank you to our Donors!


Al Lord
Bob Skea
Brian Gorczynski
Charles Medlicott
Chestha Manomat
Christopher Alberta
Dave Jarvis
David Welsh
Eric Bouhall
Eric Davis
Eric Nowicki
Gerard J. Shamey, ESQ.
Industrial Cooling Corporation
Jack Baron
James Laird
Jay Laufer
Jeff Engelbrecht
Jeffrey DiPano
Jerry Gallagher
Joe McCarthy
Joe Mulligan
John Antonellis
Joseph Rumore
Kenneth Gohd
Kevin Denike
Kevin Gallagher
Matthew Beck
Michael Maslen
Michael Quach
Mike Kelly
Mike Spishock
Mr. & Mrs. David Mollen
Nancy Sickles
Paul Mullen
Peter Borst
Peter Matecki
Peter Pogany
Ralph Fucci
Rich Walters
Robert Osborne
Robert Weldon
Rochelle Lostumbo
Steve & Barbara Boyd
Steve Shunk
The Amery Family
The Meerwarth Foundation
The O’Connell Family
Tim McAuliffe
Walter Roper
William Kearns Jr.
William Mentlik